Northern Region

Da An

Yong Kang

Regent

Shin Kong A4

Mega-City Banqiao


BBT /Jhong Siao

Central Region

Mega-City Taichung

Shin Kong Taichung

Southern Region

Shin Kong MITSUKOSHI Tainan Place

Hanshin Arena Shopping Plaza Kaohsiung

Shanghai

Shanghai Xintiandi

Shanghai IFC Mall

Suzhou

Shin kong place Suzhou

Chongqing

Shin kong place Chongqing

Da An (restaurant)

NO. 23. Lane 219. Sec. 1. Fusing S.RD. Daan District. Taipei City 10685.

T +886.2.8773.1818  /  F +886.2.2751.8389

daan@chachathe.com

business hours

Mon~Sun  11:00am-22:00pm

Yong Kang (food and beverage)

1F.No 6. LN. 13. Yongkang St. Daan District. Taipei City 10650. Taiwan

T +886.2.2321.6199

yongkang@chachathe.com

business hours

Mon~Sun 11:00am-21:00pm

Regent

B2F. No. 3. Lane 39. Sec.2 .Zhongshan N.Rd. Zhongshan District.

Taipei City 10450.Taiwan

T/F +886.2.2562.5509

regent@chachathe.com

business hours

Mon~Sun 10:00am-20:00pm

Shin Kong A4 (food and beverage)

B2F. No 19. Songgao Rd. Xinyi District.

Taipei City 11073. Taiwan

T/F +886.2.2722.5503

shinkonga4@chachathe.com

business hours

Sun~Thurs  10:00am-21:30pm

Fri~Sat         10:00am-22:00pm

Mega-City Banqiao (food and beverage)

B1F. No. 28. Xinzhan Rd.. Banqiao District.

New Taipei City 22041. Taiwan

T/F +886.2.2961.1568

banqiao@chachathe.com

business hours

Mon~Sun 11:00am-22:00pm

Mega-City Taichung (food and beverage)

2F. No. 251. Sec.3. Taiwan Blvd. Xitun District.

Taichung City 40756.Taiwan

T/F +886.4.2255.5147

taichung@chachathe.com

Shin Kong Taichung

B2. No. 301.Sec.3.Taiwan Blvd. Xitun Dist. Taichung city 407.Taiwan

T/F +886.4.2254.8020

shinkongtaichung@chachathe.com

Shin Kong MITSUKOSHI Tainan Place

B2.No. 658. Sec.1.Ximen Rd., West Central Dist. Tainan City 700. Taiwan

T/F +886.6.303.1528

tainan@chachathe.com

business hours

Mon~Sun 11:00am-22:00pm

Hanshin Arena Shopping Plaza Kaohsiung

B1F. No. 777. Boai 2nd Rd. Zuoying District. Kaohsiung City 81355 Taiwan.

T/F +886.7.522.6305

hanshinarena@chachathe.com

business hour

Mon-Thurs 10:30am-22:00pm

Friday 10:30am-22:30pm

Saturday 10:00am-22:30pm

Sunday 10:00am-22:00pm

BBT/ Jhong Siao  

1F., No. 8, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan

T/F +886.2.2711.6116

business hour

Mon~Sun 11:00am-22:00pm

Shanghai Xintiandi

No.3, Building 25, North Block Lane 181, Taicang Road,Huang-pu District,200001, Shanghai.

T.+86 021 64109988*8037

Shanghai_XTD@chachathe.com

business hour

Mon~Sun 11:00am-23:00pm

Shanghai IFC Mall

T +86.021.6410.9988*8038

Shanghai_IFC@chachathe.com

business hour

Mon~Sun 10:00am-22:00pm

Shin kong place Suzhou

1F, No.456, Suzhou Avenue East, Suzhou Industrial Park,215000, Suzhou.

T.+86 136.4620.5812

suzhou@chachathe.com

business hour

Mon~Sun 10:00am-21:30pm

Shin kong place Chongqing

1F, No.99, Hongjin Road, Longxi Street, Yubei District, 401147, Chongqing.

T. +86 158.2618.2664

chongqing@chachathe.com

business hour

Mon~Sun 10:00am-22:00pm